Brian Deady
Irish Times Quote

.

Sat 26th July 2014 @ 12:16

In the studio this morning doing drums for a new track with Steve O & Christian Best #clapbothmyhands

In the studio this morning doing drums for a new track with Steve O & Christian Best #clapbothmyhands

Tue 17th June 2014 @ 13:06

UPCOMING GIGS

briandeady:

 

Sat July 19 - Roisin Dubh , Galway ( Support for Booka Brass Band)

Sat July 26 - Sunset Fest ,Glendalough ,Wicklow.

Sun July 27 - Disco Brunch @The Sussex Dublin

Fri Aug 1 - Courtmacsherry Hotel 10 pm

Sat Aug 2 - The Rose of Mooncoin 10pm

Sun Aug 3 - The Paragon , Skibbereen ( Outdoor Gig ) 10pm 

Wed 4th June 2014 @ 11:40

Forbidden Fruit Fest Pics …the times 

Thu 15th May 2014 @ 13:50

UPCOMING GIGS

Tues June 17th - Crane Lane , Cork 

Sat July 12th - The Paragon , Skibbereen

Sat July 19 - Roisin Dubh , Galway ( Support for Booka Brass Band)

Wed 14th May 2014 @ 10:32

Will be on The Pat Kenny Show on Newstalk this friday as part of our run up to Sat night’s gig at the Food & Literary Festival in Ballymaloe - tune in @ 9am https://soundcloud.com/briandeady/i-cant-go-for-that-doo-wop

Thu 8th May 2014 @ 12:46

Sun 4th May 2014 @ 0:31

Flashing Lights - At Home 

Tue 29th April 2014 @ 13:28

Mon 28th April 2014 @ 12:42

Thu 13th March 2014 @ 15:36

Delighted to be part of such a brilliant line up for Sunday @ Forbidden Fruit Festival this year ..looking forward to this ..

Delighted to be part of such a brilliant line up for Sunday @ Forbidden Fruit Festival this year ..looking forward to this ..

For bookings or general enquiries please email bookings@briandeady.com.